9146
9,146 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9146:
2 × 17 × 269
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9146 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9146
  • Cardinal: 9146 can be written as Nine thousand, one hundred forty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.146 × 103
Factors of 9146
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9146 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9146/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9146 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9146/
Keywords: Divisors of 9146, math, Factors of 9146, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9146, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, one hundred forty-six.